Rhianna

I’m a fan of Rhianna…not necesarily her voice but her overall style. Besides, she’s pretty sexy to look at, don’t you think?  Along are some facts of the sultry hitmaker.

Rhianna has many tattoos, with the latest count at 14.

 

Rhianna counts Mariah Carey, Janet Jackson, and Beyonce as few of her many influences.

 

Rhianna was born Robyn Rhianna Fenty in February 1988.

 

Rhianna moved from her native Barbados to the United States when she was 16.

 

At the beginning of her career, Rhianna was often compared to Beyonce. Her image changed upon the release of Good Girl Gone Bad which revealed a sexier and more risque Rhianna.

 

About veraroberts

I'm a lover and a writer. Damn good at both, I may add. Come and enjoy the Intoxication. I guarantee you, you'll be addicted....

Posted on April 14, 2011, in Black and white, Black girls, Sexy pictures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. she is truly a very sexy girl… same here, the music I can leave alone but probably not her… 🙂

  2. She is such a fox. I hate the idea of that guy hurting her like he did!

  3. I don’t like her. I think she is overated.

Leave a comment